Hello world!


Cafe: Le Raspail Vert, 232 Bd Raspail

Ohhhhmyyyyy. Cafes are like my church, my place to re-align and get back into well-being. When I ordered my creme, the waiter called out “caaaaaaafffayyyyyyyyy creme” like a nice large important order. I love pouring the sugar in the coffee and seeing it melt caramel-colored. People should always eat together in cafes and restaurants. I’ve noticed that God’s been giving me everything that I want.

Well here I am, sitting here eating rice from Pedro’s Japanese restaurants fried with turkey, mm, and chewing on a red bell pepper like an apple. So delcious. I’m a large fan of food, it’s highly delicious.
So I’ve been thinking, inside is for meditation and creation, outside is for creation, and 2011 is a year of manifestation.

About drunk with magic

Bonjour! Je m’appelle Maya Joy. I am a recent graduate from the University of California: Santa Cruz. I currently reside in San Francisco, California, where I work, study and create collections of art works (among other things). I have great interest in writing, painting, drawing, reading, dancing, physics, Eastern thought, photography and more! If you have any questions feel free to email me at: mayajoyintheworld@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

