Mmm


I love food, and I’ve learned, natural toothpaste is not very good at whitening teeth. Here are the other two I distributed yesterday. It was SO FUN! I felt like I had awesome secrets in my hands, I taped two in different locations and then left one on the chair I was sitting on and another in a pile of Fusac magazines. It’s incredibly fun being sneaky and leaving little gifts in random place. I can’t stop smiling and I have to hide it behind my scarf or the Parisiens might get nervous. By the way, why is it that on the metro people always sit on the aisle seat instead of scooting in? It’s such a hassle to try to push past the people into that corner seat, I’ve never seen someone move over.

About drunk with magic

Bonjour! Je m’appelle Maya Joy. I am a recent graduate from the University of California: Santa Cruz. I currently reside in San Francisco, California, where I work, study and create collections of art works (among other things). I have great interest in writing, painting, drawing, reading, dancing, physics, Eastern thought, photography and more! If you have any questions feel free to email me at: mayajoyintheworld@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

