Corky Drawings


“Dr. Seuss Sculpture”

A sample of one of my corky drawings now available here. I love making them!

About drunk with magic

Bonjour! Je m’appelle Maya Joy. I am a recent graduate from the University of California: Santa Cruz. I currently reside in San Francisco, California, where I work, study and create collections of art works (among other things). I have great interest in writing, painting, drawing, reading, dancing, physics, Eastern thought, photography and more! If you have any questions feel free to email me at: mayajoyintheworld@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Artwork, Product Suggestions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

